First Post!

Finally decided to break the wall and start actually blogging! To be honest it’s a rather big step for someone like me, seems my social anxiety stretches even to putting things on the internet 0_0. However, I decided I really want to become an author and this is going to help me talk about the experience (or a good place to distract myself and procrastinate, that sounds a bit more like the truth).¬† Well right now all I can really talk about is the looming project of my first book and my writing course. I like to think that one day I will become a Sci-Fi and Fantasy writer but to be honest this book is the priority, so I can finally write a book and get some experience. I am really excited about getting to know the community here and finally bite the blogging bullet.

First Post!

Leave a Reply

