Just to say I am Alive!

Hey I have not updated in such a long time! So I think it’s time for some reflection and catch up! So firstly I would like to say that I have redrafted my book prologue and first chapter and updated my novel page if you want to check it out! So lately I have been working hard to college deadlines and you know the usual pondering about what am I doing with my life but, oh well I’m doing just fine. So I have still been writing my book ( and tempted to upload more chapters) and been doing not a whole lot more. So as much as I wanted to post all guns blazing in an epic Duke Nukem style with a full book written; thats how my imagination works, ironically not my mind. However I know that I am a trooper, going at my own pace. So I hope I have the patience to finish and I will keep you updated. Thanks for reading and say if you want to seemore chapters of my book The Heir Series: The List!

Just to say I am Alive!

2 thoughts on “Just to say I am Alive!

  1. agirlwhowrites says:

    Haven’t yet read your snippets, but will definitely do so when I get a free moment or two at work today. Thanks for visiting and liking on my blog! And all I have to say about finishing your book is this: FInishing is a weird thing. Enjoy the process, and just keep writing. Eventually it will be done. 😀 Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

