Sample on Authonomy for The Heir Series: The List

http://authonomy.com/books/59722/the-heir-series-the-list/

Just to let everyone know that I have been working hard and have now uploaded my Prologue and first six chapters of The Heir Series: The List. I feel like the community of writers on here have really been a good support and positive influence on my writing. So I would firstly like to thank everyone who reads, comments and follows my work. I am hoping that authonomy will also give me the same positive infliences as I want to improve even more as a writer. I remember when I uploaded my prologue and first chapter here and I was pleasantly suprised by the response! I hope that you will continue to help me flourish in the future as we all love to write and read. šŸ™‚ Thanks so much for reading!

Don’t forget to like me on

facebookĀ 

https://www.facebook.com/hegordonpageĀ 

and follow me on Twitter

@H_EGordonĀ 

Sample on Authonomy for The Heir Series: The List

Leave a Reply

